14 October 2010

The Assembly of the Republic of Kosovo in the plenary session held on 30 September 2010 appointed, upon the nomination of the Prime Minister of Kosovo, the two Local Members of the Supervisory Board and the Deputy Director of the Executive Secretariat of the Kosovo Property Agency (KPA) pursuant to the Assembly of Kosovo Law No. 03/L-079.

The members of the Supervisory Board who were appointed for a term of one year are: Mr. Ujup Krasniqi and Mr. Rexhep Kelani. The appointed Deputy Director of the KPA Executive Secretariat Mr. Xhevat Azemi...

(Find more in attachment)

For further information please contact:
Mr. Arian Krasniqi
Information Officer
Phone: +381 (0)38 249 918 ext. 230
Mobile phone: +377(0)44 300045