English
KPA Webmap
Download your Decision
Public Access
Search
Search kpaonline:
KPA Claims Property Under Administration

Search claims by Parcel No:
Select the municipality:
Enter the parcel no.:

Please note: When using this facility to search for a property, the original name of the cadastral municipality should be used. KPA records are based on information provided when the claim was submitted and therefore do not reflect changes resulting from the establishment of any new municipalities in Kosovo.

 KPA MANAGEMENT
Senior Management   Management Group
Ms Florije Kika
Acting Deputy Director
Overall management
florije.kika@kpaonline.org

img

 
Mr. Enver Bajrami
HQ, Coordinator
Verification unit
enver.bajrami@kpaonline.org
 
Mr. Sami Beka
Head of IT
IT
sami.beka@kpaonline.org
 
Mr. Milaim Ēekaj
Pejė/Peć,Head of office
Legal Processing and Operations
milaim.cekaj@kpaonline.org
 
Mr. Arben Ibrahimaj
HQ,Acting Head of Financial Officer
Finance and budgets
arben.ibrahimaj@kpaonline.org
 
Mr. Arian Krasniqi
HQ, Acting Head of Information Unit
public relations, media, operations
arian.krasniqi@kpaonline.org
 
Ms. Albiona Maloku
Unit Leader / Executive Officer, KPCC
KPCC
albiona@kpaonline.org
 
Ms. Gylshen Muharremi
HQ, Coordinator
property administration, rental scheme
gylshen.muharremi@kpaonline.org
 
Mr. Arben Pasjaqa
Leader Administration
Administration Unit
arben.pasjaqa@kpaonline.org
 
Mr. Muslim Qazimi
Gjilan/Gnjilane, Head of Office
Legal Processing and Operations
muslim.qazimi@kpaonline.org
 
Mr. Dukagjin Ramadani
Director of Procurement Departmant
Procurement Departmant
Dukagjin.Ramadani@kpaonline.org
 
Ms. Shqipe Rexhepi
Prishtinė/Pristina, Head of Office
legal processing and operations
shqipe.rexhepi@kpaonline.org
 
Mr. Hilmi Rrahmani
Head of Internal Audit
Auditors
hilmi.rrahmani@kpaonline.org
 
Ms. Shpresa Sogojeva
HQ, Acting Head of Human Resources
Local and international staff
shpresa.sogojeva@kpaonline.org
 
Mr. Erhan Uka
Prizren, Head of Office
legal processing and operations
erhan.uka@kpaonline.org
 
Mr. Bedri Voca
Mitrovicė/a, Deputy Head of Office
Legal Processing and Operations
bedri.voca@kpaonline.org
 
Mr. Gezim Zejnullahu
HQ, Acting Registrar
Legal Processing and Implementation
gezim.zejnullahu@kpaonline.org
 
KPA's "Direct Line"
You may contact us by phone Monday through Friday
(08:00-16:30) by dialing +381 38 249 936
Supported by
 
2007 © KPA All rights reserved. Web design by KPA